img

Solution

Beedle aide les enseignants à adopter Microsoft Teams dans leur travail quotidien

Planification

Beedle Planning fournit un planificateur d’enseignant rapide, facile et intuitif

Toutes les leçons peuvent être planifiées de manière flexible et copiées dans une autre équipe de classe. Il y a un espace dédié à l’évaluation et aux objectifs, afin que les enseignants puissent rapidement constituer une banque de plans de cours et de ressources éprouvés. Avec Beedle Planning, les affectations Microsoft Teams peuvent être intégrées dans un plan pour une meilleure organisation et collaboration.

Calendrier

Le calendrier Beedle intégré donne un aperçu des leçons programmées tout au long de l’année scolaire

Les leçons planifiées dans plusieurs équipes peuvent être partagées avec les étudiants et visualtées dans le calendrier. Les enseignants peuvent rapidement passer du calendrier aux plans individuels, y compris les objectifs et les affectations Microsoft Teams.Teachers can quickly move between the Calendar and individual Plans including Objectives and Microsoft Teams Assignments.

Liste des classes

La liste des classes Beedle combine des outils pour trier et regrouper les étudiants, avec des outils pour enregistrer les présences et les entrées de journal

Les enseignants peuvent rapidement sélectionner des élèves au hasard, avec ou sans remplacement, et avec la possibilité d’exclure des étudiants de la sélection. Des groupes de n’importe quel nombre peuvent être créés au hasard, ou au besoins par glisser-déposer, et ces listes peuvent facilement être téléchargées ou imprimées.

Journal

Beedle Diary fournit un moyen d’enregistrer et de partager des notes, des commentaires et des commentaires

Diary entries may be made against any member of the class, tagged for reference, shared with teachers or the student themselves, and easily sorted and collated for download or printing.

Fréquentation

Dans Beedle Class List, la présence peut être enregistrée pour chaque élève d’une équipe

Beedle Attendance assure l’inscription et la gestion de tous les aspects de la fréquentation des élèves dans l’école avec la possibilité d’ajouter des commentaires, de planifier les absences futures et de consulter l’historique des présences.

Diary

L’évaluation Beedle fournit des cahiers de notes numériques pour chaque classe, où les enseignants peuvent enregistrer des notes ad hoc ou des notes par rapport aux objectifs

Des colonnes moyennes et totales peuvent être ajoutées, offrant une excellente vue d’ensemble et liées à des groupes particuliers d’évaluations. Des évaluations peuvent également être effectuées par rapport aux objectifs d’apprentissage dans les objectifs de Beedle.

Objectifs

Avec les critères de réussite beedle Objectives, les objectifs d’apprentissage et les énoncés du programme d’études peuvent être définis et partagés avec les élèves

Les objectifs peuvent être liés à la planification de Beedle ou évalués dans l’évaluation de Beedle.

Plus de 200 écoles dans 87 pays font confiance à Beedle

Demander une démo en direct

4 + 10 =

Solution

Beedle helps teachers embrace
Microsoft Teams in their daily work

Planning

Beedle Planning provides a quick, easy, and intuitive teacher’s planner.
All lessons can be planned in a flexible way and copied to another Class Team. There is a dedicated space for evaluation and objectives, so teachers can quickly build up a bank of tried-and-tested lesson plans and resources. With Beedle Planning, Microsoft Teams Assignments can be integrated within a plan for better organization and collaboration.

Calendar

The built-in Beedle Calendar provides an overview of scheduled lessons throughout the school year. Lessons scheduled across multiple Teams can be shared with students and viewed within the Calendar. Teachers can quickly move between the Calendar and individual Plans including Objectives and Microsoft Teams Assignments.

Class List

Beedle Class List combines tools for sorting and grouping the students, with tools for recording attendance and diary entries. Teachers can quickly select students at random, with or without replacement, and with the option to exclude students from selection. Groups of any number can be created at random, or as required by dragging and dropping, and these lists can easily be downloaded or printed.

Journal

Beedle Journal provides a means to record and share notes, comments and feedback. Journal entries may be made against any member of the class, tagged for reference, shared with teachers or the student themselves, and easily sorted and collated for download or printing.

Attendance

In Beedle Class List, attendance can recorded for each student in a Team. Beedle Attendance provides for registration and management of all aspects of students’ attendance across the school with the possibility to add comments, schedule future absences and view attendance history.

Assessment

Beedle assessment provides digital grade books for each class, where teachers may record ad-hoc grades or grade against objectives. Average and total columns can be added, providing a great overview, and linked with particular groups of assessments. Assessments may also be made against learning objectives in Beedle Objectives.

Objectives

With Beedle Objectives success criteria, learning goals and curriculum statements can be defined and shared with students. The objectives can be linked to Beedle Planning or assessed in Beedle Assessment.

Trusted by schools in 87 countries
Get Beedle in Microsoft Teams Today.

Get Beedle
in Microsoft Teams

Request a
live demo